Granny has a good laugh.


Hello All.

Just had to share this with you.
We have missed three outages in a row.
And, they are apologizing!
Really, you are sorry you have not switched us off?
We are very happy.
I googled the Electricity and Energy Directorate.
I am none the wiser.
Whoever they are, I hope they stay broken!

A friend is fetching me just now.
We are going out for lunch.
Have not had breakfast.
I am starving.

Oh My Word.
Have just got news that might change my world around.
Not in a good way.
Watch this space.




8 responses to “Granny has a good laugh.”

  1. I’m worried about you, Granny. You said you might have some bad news that’ll change your world in a bad way. I do hope you will be okay (I will email you shortly).

    As for the lack of load shedding, the company are having a laugh, aren’t they!? Why on Earth apologise for not cutting your electricity off. What is going on in the world! It does make you wonder. I hope they stay broken, too.

    By now, you would have had your lunch with your friend. I hope it was lovely. I expect it was good to catch up. It always is with friends, especially if you haven’t seen each other for a while.

    I’m going to email you now as I’m getting worried about you. Xxx ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’—

  2. Haha about the spology!
    Hope your other news didn’t turn your world upside down.
    Yes, jogging at 4am is Crazy! Well , at least for me! If you see me jogging at time you know I LOST it!

Leave a comment