Posted by: granny1947 | February 26, 2013

Granny says p.s.

I found the photos.

This is the hotel we will be staying in.

 

2013_0224sylvia0035

And, no, I don’t know what the dude on the ladder is doing.

2013_0224sylvia0037

That is a Spur steakhouse in the complex.
I love the Spur.
Hope we go there.
There are a a whole host of restuarants.
Choosing one will drive Mex insane.

2013_0224sylvia0033

We saw this family of Egyptian Geese on Sunday.
They had ten babies.
I shall be doing a head count tomorrow.

Now I am off to pack.

Responses

  1. Enjoy it.

    • Thanks newsey…I intend to.

  2. Have a great time – it looks magnificent.

  3. Looks great. Have fun and come back soon

  4. Beautiful! Have a wonderful time – you deserve it! 😀

  5. Lovely photos, he is trimming the plams.

  6. Looks like a great place to have fun, so I hope you do!

  7. Looks lovely, granny. Enjoy. 🙂

  8. It looks like a really lovely place. Enjoy your stay. Have a great time choosing a restaurant. Have fun!

  9. It looks fab – enjoy!

  10. I miss Spur. They know how to make a proper burger.

  11. Have a wonderful and fun filled time. I’m sure you’ll come back with all sorts of stories.

  12. Aha, I thought you had the sulks with us lot!!
    enjoy your break!

  13. I hope you had a great time, Gran, and didn’t catch cold! Do you think he is a peeping Tom?

  14. It looks fabulous!
    I reckon the dude sitting on the ladder is steadying it for the dude who is up the top of the ladder trimming the dead leaves off the palm tree.


Leave a Reply

Categories

