Posted by: granny1947 | May 18, 2012

Granny tiptoes back in again.

Hello Again.

I just couldn’t wait until tomorrow to see if this is still working.
And it IS!!!!
It is a bit strange.
Normally, you can see the percentage upload and then you get the crunching.
Not me…it goes from zero to ready to put onto the post.
I am not complaining.

Oh yes…before I go off to bed.
Bought myself a pair of earphones today.
A present from me to me.
I have been listening to the same CD over and over all evening.
One that Mary-Lou gave me for my birthday.
It was made by her late husband.
And I love it.
It will be playing in my sleep all night tonight.

Now ….nite, nite all.

I am Baaaaaaaaaaaaaack!

Responses

  1. I’m glad, wait a minute, doe’s that mean we are going to get a post every day 😆

    • Be afraid Harry…be very afraid!!

  2. Yay! Great news! Sleep well 🙂

  3. Now for the back…uninstall 35 years, uninstall “moving service” and install “cooks but doesn’t vacuum”. That oughta do it!

  4. Glad that you are now able to entertain us with your wit AND photos. 😀

    • Morning NR…am itching to get out with my camera…sun is shining but there is such a nasty cold wind.

  5. Bet you are sighing with relief that it’s all working again Granny – now what are we in for? Lots of pics I hope!

  6. Yay! You’re back!

  7. Can’t wait to see your surroundings! Glad that all in order for you now.

  8. So glad you have your photos sorted granny. Lovely to see them xxx

    • It is SO good to have them back Col.

  9. YAY!! Looking forward to MORE photos!! 😀


Leave a Reply

Categories

