Posted by: granny1947 | July 12, 2010

Monday Granny blues

Good Morning Everyone.

Guess where I am?
My holiday is over.
Now I must start making off the calender to December shutdown.
Talk about wishing your life away.

The above photo is from summer.
I forgot to bring the cable to download my pictures.
Need to get back into my routine.
Anyway…it is a much more cheerful picture.
To cheer me up.

I believe the walls for my new store are up.
Suppose I should show some interest.
Toddle upstairs and have a look.
I’ll go by after the first meeting of the week.
When I have had my coffee.

Ah THAT is what is wrong with me.
I haven’t had my coffee.

I am out of here.

Responses

  1. Good morning Granny. All good things come to an end, even holidays. Hope you feel better after your caffeine fix. Hugs to you.

    • Morning AD…the caffeine has helped!

  2. Have a good day, Gran!

  3. *yawn* And so we go back to routines … wish my visitors were gone, nice people, but enough is enough.

    • Oh my word Cindy….are they still there?

    • Try the crowbar approach, Hon….

      • Hello Robin…howzit my friend?

  4. Three weeks and I’ll be on holiday! can’t wait. It’s always a drag to go back to the gindstone afterwards.

    • Morning Supa…tell me about it…my week’s holiday is fast fading into oblivion!


Leave a Reply

Categories

